Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek,
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek


Agricultural Institute Osijek
Agroklub d.o.o.
Agropedological Institute of Federation of BiH
Association for European Life Science Universities (ICA)
Balkan Environmental Association (B.EN.A)
Croatian Agency for Agriculture and Food
Croatian Agrometeorological Society
Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service
Croatian Meteorological Society
Croatian Soil Tillage Research Organisation (CROSTRO)
Faculty of Agriculture and Biotechnology, Bydgoszcz
Faculty of Agriculture University of Zagreb
Faculty of AgriSciences – Mendel University – Brno
European Agroforestry Federation (EURAF)
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Computer Science and Information Technology Osijek
Faculty of Food Technology Osijek
Faculty of Science University of Zagreb
Hellenic Agricultural Oragnization, Institute of Animal Science, Department of Apiculture
Institute of Agriculture and Tourism – Poreč
International Soil Tillage Research Organisation (ISTRO)
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Pannonian Basin Experiment (PannEx)
University North – Koprivnica – Varaždin

under the auspices of the

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Croatia
Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of the Republic of Croatia


1st International Scientific Conference
“Agricultural Challenges to Climate Change”